English (United Kingdom)Russian (CIS)
Addon JoomShopping - sales chart PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 20 October 2013
chart

Addon for JoomShopping, allows the administrator to view the sales statistics in the form of a graph. Professionally made the expansion will help to implement control over the sales of your store and efficiency of the advertising companies. Addon addonSalesCharts allows you to view the sales charts for different time intervals, grouping orders on days 1, 3, 5, 7, 10 days, months, quarters and years. Filter plugin fetches the data with respect to the status of orders, all set in JoomShopping currency.
addonSalesCharts
If you hover the mouse on the graph shows the exact amount and date of each bar. Thus, choosing the time intervals, you can get the detailed reporting of trade operations by month, quarter, or year. I hope this development will become an efficient means of trade monitoring and evaluation of the advertising companies of the store.

The expansion of the addonSalesCharts developed for Joomla 3+ mode code compatibility with Joomla 2.5. (Joomla 2.5 not tested.) Compact plug-in with stretching schedule under any resolution of the monitor. When developing a plugin, we did not use third-party libraries scripts. The cost of add-on 20 USD. Can be downloaded from our test server juice-lab.ru

English (United Kingdom)Russian (CIS)
Аддон JoomShopping - график продаж PDF Печать E-mail
20.10.2013
chart

Аддон для JoomShopping, позволяет просматривать администратору магазина статистику продаж в виде графика. Профессионально сделанное расширение поможет осуществить контроль над продажами вашего магазина и эффективностью рекламных компаний. Аддон addonSalesCharts позволяет просматривать графики продаж для разных временных интервалов, группируя заказы по дням, 3, 5, 7, 10 дней, по месяцам, кварталам и годам. Фильтр плагина делает выборку с учетом статуса заказов, в любой установленной в JoomShopping валюте.
addonSalesCharts
При наведении мышкой на график, показывает точную сумму и дату каждого бара. Таким образом, выбирая временные интервалы, можно получить подробную отчетность торговых операций по месяцам, кварталам и годам. Надеюсь, эта разработка станет для вас эффективным средством мониторинга торговли и оценки рекламных компаний магазина.

Расширение addonSalesCharts разработано для Джумла 3+ в режиме совместимости кода с Джумла 2.5. (На Джумла 2.5 не тестировалось.) Компактный плагин с тянущимся графиком под любое разрешение монитора. При разработке не использовались сторонние библиотеки скриптов. Стоимость аддона 20 дол. Скачать можно с нашего тестового сервера juice-lab.ru
 
Поиграть в виртуальное казино Вулкан могут все желающие без регистрации и смс
На сайте decanter.ru - декантер купить